Acquire BPO - Booth 7

Aleks Bogdanovski - aleks.bogdanovski@aquirebpo.com

 

Anovia Payments - Booth 14

Michele Menezes - michellem@anoviapayments.com

Credit Card Services, Financial Services, Mobile Merchant Services

 

BC Graphics - Booth 5

Peyton Young - peyton@bcgraphics.com

Printing/Binding, Ad Specialties, Awards/Plaques/Trophies, Logowear, Premiums/Incentives

 

Biova, LLC - Booth 16

Amanda Orloske -aorloske@biova.com

Cosmetics/Skincare/Personal Care Products, Nutritional Products

DirectSalesMobile.com - Booth 19

John Misko - jmisko3836@aol.com

Business Consultants, Mobile Apps, Software

 

Disney Destinations - Booth 8

Patti Long - patti.long@Disney.com

Cruise Incentives, Destination Management, Hotels/Resorts, Production Services

 

Fossil Group- Booth 1

Jenny Durham - jdurham@fossil.com

Premiums/Incentives

 

Global Health Labs- Booth 17

Valentina Lazoryk - vlazoryk@globalhealthlabs.com

Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage, Manufacturing, Nutritional Products

Hudson Printing- Booth 20

Brad Rutledge - brutledge@hudsonprinting.com

Marketing/Branding Consultants, Advertising, Books, Catalogs/Directories, Direct Mail, Fulfillment Services, Printing/Binding, Publishing, Stationery/Business Cards/Labels, Distribution Services/Shipping, Packaging Services, Product Development, Consultant Business Tools, Sales Aids, Training Materials, Ad Specialties

Iacono Production Services, Inc.- Booth 10

Leslie Blye - lblye@iaconoproductions.com

Meeting Planners, Production Services, Tradeshow Production/Services, Marketing/Branding Consultants, Video Services

InfoTrax Systems, L.C.- Booth 6

Kajsia McCoy - kajsiao@infotraxsys.com

Compensation Consultants, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Internet Services, Software, Integrated Communications Solutions

Visible Supply Chain Management- Booth 11

Mike Christensen - mchristensen@integracore.com

Fulfillment Services, Distribution Services/Shipping, Inventory Management/Warehouse Storage

i-payout- Booth 18

Mike House - discover@i-payout.com

Commission Payment Services, Financial Services, Software

Mobile Coach- Booth 2

Vince Han - vince@mobilecoach.com

Consultant Business Tools, Sales Aids, Virtual Training

PayQuicker- Booth 3

Emily Moore-Awad - emoore@payquicker.com

Market Research, Commission Payment Services, Financial Services, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software

Responsive Data LLC- Booth 13

Jeremy Doty - jeremy@responsivedata.com

Internet Marketing/Social Media Services, Mobile Apps, Software, Web Design

Smart Office Solutions, Inc. - Booth 9

Michelle Flick - michelle@smartofficesolutions.com

Consultant Business Tools, Mobile Applications, Conferencing Services, Integrated Communications Solutions, Telecommunications

Thatcher Technology Group, LLC - Booth 4

Richard Schubkegel - rschubkegel@thatchertech.com

Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software, Web Design

Trinity Software - Booth 11

Jerry Reynolds - jreynolds@trinitysoft.net

Computers/Computer Systems, Genealogy/Compensation Management Systems, Software

SPONSORS

Registration is now open!

REGISTER NOW